Experience of God Set (6 volumes)

Holy Cross Orthodox Press

$ 140.00


This six-volume set includes all volumes of The Experience of God: Orthodox Dogmatic Theology series by Fr. Dumitru Staniloae.

Vol. 1: Revelation and Knowledge of the Triune God

Vol. 2: The World: Creation and Deification

Vol. 3: The Person of Jesus Christ as God and Savior

Vol. 4: The Church: Communion in the Holy Spirit

Vol. 5: The Sanctifying Mysteries

Vol. 6: The Fulfillment of Creation

Share this product